KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK · HANDLINGTECHNIK · METALLTECHNIK

Peltzer & Co. GmbH

germanenglishfrenchspanishitalian

Ansprechpartner

Peltzer & Co. GmbH

Industriestrasse 12
D-58809 Neuenrade

Tel.:+49 (0)2392 / 9683-0
Fax:+49 (0)2392 / 9683-99
E-Mail : info@peco-germany.com

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Geschäftsleitung
Jens Ludwig 02392 / 9683-0 02392 / 9683-99 j.ludwig@peco-germany.com
Achim Buschhorn 02392 / 9683-0 02392 / 9683-99 a.buschhorn@peco-germany.com
Verkauf / Innendienst
Bettina Buschhorn 02392 / 9683-14 02392 / 9683-814 b.buschhorn@peco-germany.com
Jörg Hohmann 02392 / 9683-16 02392 / 9683-816 j.hohmann@peco-germany.com
Ralf Sonneborn 02392 / 9683-15 02392 / 9683-815 r.sonneborn@peco-germany.com
Qualitätssicherung
Beata Grabiec 02392 / 9683-21 02392 / 9683-821 b.grabiec@peco-germany.com
Buchhaltung
Martina Klein 02392 / 9683-13 02392 / 9683-813 m.klein@peco-germany.com
Heike Ludwig 02392 / 9683-22 02392 / 9683-822 h.ludwig@peco-germany.com
Konstruktion und Formenbau
Jan Buschhorn 02392 / 9683-43 02392 / 9683-843 j.buschhorn@peco-germany.com

 

PECO Peltzer & Co. · Industriestrasse 12 · D 58809 Neuenrade · Fon +49 (0)2392.9683-0 · Fax +49 (0)2392.9683-99 · info@peco-germany.com